photo

Delete Account

Active Subscription
Renewal Date Price

By deleting an account will delete all users, games, themes, logos, musics and every settings from TriviaMaker and it can't be undone. Before you delete your corporate account please cancel your active subscriptions. Please note that by deleting corporate account you still have an access to your person account.